hero banner slider position 1
hero banner slider position 2
hero banner slider position 3


The International Spanish Academy [ISA] at Walton is a rigorous Humanities program of study for students who are learning Spanish as a Foreign Language. For full participation in the ISA, the ISA graduates will earn a diploma from Walton and from the Ministry of Education of Spain. In collaboration with Spain's Ministry of Education, the four pillars of Walton High School's International Spanish Academy are:

Pillars of ISA #1 Foundation Pillar : Educate

Educate students in the values of multicultural education to foster international communication and friendship among different cultures.

Pillars of ISA #2 Foundation Pillar : Communicate

Teach students to express themselves and effectively communicate in English and Spanish in their personal relationships and in academic settings.

Pillars of ISA #3 Foundation Pillar : Access

Promote the access of students to prestigious centers of higher education throughout the United States, Spain, Europe and Latin America.

Pillars of ISA #4 Foundation Pillar : Respect

Instill upon students the importance of respect, honor, and the inherent rights of different cultures along with their traditions and values.

Click Here to Learn More About the ISA Program Courses